Skip to content

Seven Chakra Tibetan Incense Set

SKU IN129.08
Original price US$22.95 - Original price US$22.95
Original price
US$22.95 - US$22.95
Current price US$22.95

Seven sets of Incense according to the different Chakra of body.
These incense sticks are totally natural and non-toxic. They are hand made according to Tibetan ancient Ayurvedic recipes and contain fine healing herbs and resins from the mountain of Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan.

The incense set includes:

1) Sahasrara Crown Chakra- The Sahasrara Chakra located at the top of the head, closely associated with consciousness.
2) Ajna Third Eye Chakra- The Ajna Chakra located between the eyebrows, closely associated with the concentration and initiation.
3) Vishnuddha Throat Chakra- The Vishnuddha Chakra located at the base of the neck, closely associated with the communication and expression.
4) Anahata Heart Chakra- The Anahata Chakra located at the center of the chest, closely associated with the heart, emotions and capacity to love.
5) Muldhara Root Chakra- The Muldhara Chakra is the first chakra located near the base of the spine and is associated with the element of the earth.
6) Svadhishthana Sacral Chakra- The Svadhishthana Chakra is the second chakra located just below the navel and is associated with the element of water.
7) Manipura Solar Plexus Chakra- The Manipura Chakra is the third chakra located above the navel where we get excitement or nervousness.

Handmade in Nepal.

Length of incense stick = 5.5"
No. of Incense in a Pack = 21
Weight: 40 grams per pack/ 290 grams total