Skip to content
Seven Chakras for a Blissfull Life

Seven Chakras for a Blissfull Life

Seven Chakra defines the spiritual energy within the human body, which is known as “Qi” or “Praana”. It indicates seven different points placed on the spinal column that connects the various organs and glands in a human body.

Similarly, these seven chakra includes crown chakra, third-eye chakra, throat chakra, heart chakra, solar plexus chakra, sacral chakra, and root chakra. Each chakra has its own significance, and the blockage in any of these chakras can often lead to illness, and eternal disbalance. Thus, it is really important to understand and correspond with these chakras to empower the ultimate healing energy within us, to keep us healthy, vibrant and happy.

Firstly, the crown chakra is located at the very top of the head, it is the highest chakra that represents our ability to connect spiritually with our inner and outer soul for blissful living. Similarly, the second chakra is the third-eye chakra, which lies between the eyes that emphasize our ability to focus by strengthening the intuitive, imaginative and intellectual credibility for decision making.

Moreover, with the help of “Tibetan Singing Bowls”, we can stimulate our brainwaves to create a perfect state for meditation and creative thinking, to acknowledge spiritual and intuitive messages within and around us.

Seven Chakra Singing Bowl


Likewise, the throat chakra is the third chakra that is connected to several organs and glands which includes the throat, jaws, neck vertebrae, thyroid, teeth, and ears. It is a powerful chakra with artistic potential, that enhances one’s ability to communicate, with truth, feelings and self-reflection. The fourth chakra is the heart chakra that lies in the center of the chest just above the heart, which is also known as “Anahata Chakra”. It resonates with the element air within the body that influences our personal and professional relationships, by empowering our ability to love, enjoy and cherish our inner peace.

Further, the prayer flags help in awakening the goodwill of the seven chakras. It benefits the power of prosperity and happiness by spreading harmony and love around us, with each breeze.

Seven Chakra Prayer Flags

Solar plexus chakra is the fifth chakra that is located in the upper abdomen that connects the body with the energy of fire and makes us more active, confident and cheerful. Correspondingly, the sacral chakra is the second last chakra that is found to be in the lower abdomen, which enhances the sense of abundance and pleasure, by activating one’s desires, sexuality, and reproductive functions.

Seven Chakra Copper BangleMoreover, with the help of seven chakra bangles, one can resonate to experience the power of the seven chakras. These bangles or the seven chakra hand wear have a healing effect, that provides immense energy to activate and promote the well-being of an individual, by releasing the toxins from the body.


Finally, the last chakra is the root chakra that lies at the base of the spine in the tailbone area. This chakra is also known to be “Mooladhara Chakra” as it signifies our relationship with Mother Earth, which influences our passion, creativity, youthfulness, and vitality. Moreover, it symbolizes physical strength to sense the danger, by providing the basic instinct for survival.

Seven Chakra Beads BraceletNonetheless, “Seven Chakra Bracelets” are one of the effective medium that can be used by the wearer to promote healing effect and positive energy.  As each colored stones of the bracelet represent individual seven chakras, which helps to channelize the power and the energy of the chakras to the wearer.

 Lastly, each of the seven chakras have its own importance that helps us to aware and improves our mental, emotional and physical well-being. Furthermore, with the help of various methods and mediums, we can open and stimulate these chakras for a blissful and harmonious balance in our life by channelizing the positive energies for better and improved personal and professional growth.

Previous article Buddha Jayanti: The birthday of Lord Buddha
Next article Meaning of colors in the prayer flags

Leave a comment

Comments must be approved before appearing

* Required fields